SMC Information (Session 2021-22)

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Bharat Singh	President
2.	Mrs. Ekta Sachdeva	Ex-Officio Member/Member Secretary
3.	Mr. Sushil Kumar	Parent Representative
4.	Mr. Mohan Lal	Parent Representative
5.	Mr. Ravinder Kumar	Member(Educationist)
6.	MR. Jank Raj	Member(Educationist)
7.	Mrs. Kiran Bala	Teacher Representative
8.	Mr. Mukesh Kumar	Teacher Representative
9.	Mr. Vijender Kumar	Member
10.	Mr. Kuldeep	Member